Rescuing Ambition Giveaway #2

So I’ve still got a few left from when I bought a bunch of copies of Rescuing Ambition from the Westminster Bookstore. This book is written by Dave Harvey, who also wrote When Sinners Say I Do, and it looks great! This is the second giveaway of this particular title. You can see the previous winner was by clicking here.

I will randomly select the winner of the second copy in a few weeks, on June 30. Here is how you can enter:

1. Simply comment on this post. (It’ll take about 20 seconds)
2. Post a link to this giveaway on twitter (be sure to include “@postvhs” in your tweet).
3. Post a link to this giveaway on facebook (and send me an email link to it with “postvhs entry” in the subject line – davenporter@gmail.com)
4. Post a link to this giveaway on your blog (and send me an email link to it with “postvhs entry” in the subject line)

Each person may enter up to four times for this giveaway, once per method.

Sorry: open to US residents only.

Published in: on June 11, 2010 at 7:16 pm  Comments (9)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://xyoutube.wordpress.com/2010/06/11/rescuing-ambition-giveaway-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I saw this title on Monergism books and was considering buying it myself. Winning it would be great!! Thanks for the offer.

  2. Would love to get this and soak it up!

  3. I want the book!

  4. Met Dave once and his nephew is a friend. Very grateful for his service in planting churches.

  5. I’d love to enter! Thanks!

  6. Thanks for the great offer on what looks to be a even better read!

  7. I really like this blog… and I really look forward to reading this book!

  8. I’ve been wanting to get my hands on a copy of this one!

  9. “Thus I make it my ambition to preach the gospel, not where Christ has already been named.” Romans 15:20


Leave a Reply

