Jesus Wants Me For a Sunbeam!

Unless you’re a masochist, you’ll want to be careful when you’re watching this. Be ready to hit that pause button if you can’t handle it.

It boggles my mind that this is what American Christianity has come to. If you need something remedial now, watch this.

I wonder if anyone would agree with me that making something like this is inherently sinful. It just seems like such a mockery of everything that Christianity is about. Maybe it’s just her voice.

I suppose this is a good place for a warning. Just think: Hell is going to be worse than listening to her voice for eternity. Repent!

(via Disturbed Christians)

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://xyoutube.wordpress.com/2010/05/28/jesus-wants-me-for-a-sunbeam/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I still prefer the Vasalines/Nirvana version better. Even though it’s an anti-religious song (“Jesus don’t want me for a sunbeam/ sunbeams are not made like me/ don’t expect me to cry for all the reasons you had to die”) it’s a lot better than this!


Leave a Reply

