God can’t save with the NIV.

Okay. I’m not a big fan of the NIV, either. But really? A “perverted” text? This guy reminds me of some of the guys who held signs at my University’s campus. Plus, I’d imagine this guy is KJV-only, which is absurd.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://xyoutube.wordpress.com/2010/05/23/god-cant-save-with-the-niv/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. this kinda stuff gets old eh?

  2. That’s just… I’m not sure how to describe that.

  3. These guys came around WWU when I was there. Even listening to them is pearls before swine.


Leave a Reply

