Der Christian Side Hug!

The commentary is a little goofy (meaning they could have done better & made funnier commentary), but I like the fact that they skip the choruses after the first one and they posted the lyrics. Plus, I think this is the least profane version of this song. Oh, Christianity today…

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://xyoutube.wordpress.com/2010/05/08/der-christian-side-hug/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ve seen this video before, and I still don’t know if this is suppose to be a satire or if this is serious.

    I blame Jon Acuff from Stuff Christians Like for bringing back the Christian side hug. In fact, I told him that when I interviewed him, and he laughed and said I had a good point.

  2. I really think this qualifies as the most blatantly silly thing I have ever seen.


Leave a Reply

