EPIC FAIL: “I don’t know what’s right or wrong,” says Pastor.

“I would present my way”

C’mon. It’s not about your way, it’s about God’s way.

It’s so sad that Osteen missed his opportunity here. He later apologized (see links below), but unfortunately what you say publicly on national television isn’t easy to take back.

For more information on this, check out the following:
Osteen’s Apology
A recent post by Kevin DeYoung
Johnny King’s blog post

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://xyoutube.wordpress.com/2010/05/03/epic-fail-i-dont-know-whats-right-or-wrong-says-pastor/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sometimes I watch Joel Osteen just to laugh my butt off.

    I like Kevin DeYoung’s response.

  2. I am bookmarking this to watch it when my speakers are working again 🙂 It looks very interesting. Joel is one of those I find hard to watch. He screams of being a fake… Anyway, you have a nice site.


Leave a Reply

