Blogroll

I’m hoping to fill up POSTVHS.COM’s blogroll a bit. If you want to exchange links, please email me (davenporter@gmail.com) – be sure to put “postvhs” somewhere in your email so it gets through my spam filter. Please show me where you’ll link back to us as well.

I reserve the right to add/reject your site based on my arbitrary decision. However, I will likely judge your site based on its content, theology, usefulness, & representation of the Gospel.

If for some reason I don’t feel I should post your site on the main page (i.e. I’m at odds with some of your theology or practice), I will have a separate links page that I will be less stringent about since I will be able to post a disclaimer along with the link. I will be forthright about why I choose to do what I do, even if it’s simply because “I don’t like your blog”. 😉 So email me and let’s work something out.

I prefer a linkback to http://www.postvhs.com with the title, “Post-VHS” or if you have room, “Christianity, Post-VHS”.

In case you care, I currently get an average of 70 views per day, which is probably closer to 100 if you count my own! Haha! 🙂

Published in: on May 2, 2010 at 10:56 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://xyoutube.wordpress.com/2010/05/02/blogroll/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

